Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 201712:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Thursday 2nd November 20177:00pmCommemoration of the Faithful Departed
Sunday 5th November 201711:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 7th November 201710:30amPrayer Circle
12:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Sunday 12th November 20178:00amHoly Communion (said)
10:50amRemembrance Sunday Service
Tuesday 14th November 201710:30amPrayer Circle
12:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Sunday 19th November 201711:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 21st November 201710:30amPrayer Circle
12:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Sunday 26th November 20178:00amHoly Communion (said)
11:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 28th November 201710:30amPrayer Circle
12:30pmHoly Communion (said)
<< October 2017