Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmHoly Communion (said)
12:00pmLent Soup Lunches (at Sark Sanctuary Centre)
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00amUnited Service for Mothering Sunday at Methodist Chapel
Followed by lunch in Sark Sanctuary Centre
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmHoly Communion (said)
12:00pmLent Soup Lunches (at Sark Sanctuary Centre)
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmHoly Communion (said)
12:00pmLent Soup Lunches (at Sark Sanctuary Centre)
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:15amMattins (with blessing of palms, choir & sermon)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmLent Soup Lunches (at Sark Sanctuary Centre)
6:00pmAnnual General Meeting at Sark Sanctuary Centre
Thursday 29th March 2018 12:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Friday 30th March 2018 2:00pmAn Hour at the Cross
<< February 2018