Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Sunday 7th May 2017 11:00amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Sunday 14th May 2017 9:30amHoly Communion (said)
11:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Sunday 21st May 2017 11:00amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Thursday 25th May 2017 6:00pmHoly Communion (said) for Ascension Day
Friday 26th May 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Com"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Saturday 27th May 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Com"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Sunday 28th May 2017 9:30amHoly Communion (said)
11:00amMorning Prayer (with choir & sermon)
Monday 29th May 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Come"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Tuesday 30th May 2017 6:30pmThy Kingdom Come
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Wednesday 31st May 2017 6:30pmThy Kingdom Come
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
<< April 2017