Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Com"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Friday 2nd June 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Com"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Saturday 3rd June 2017 6:30pm"Thy Kingdom Com"
Quiet time in Church, in response to the Archbishops' Call to Prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:00amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 11th June 2017 11:00amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 18th June 2017 9:30amHoly Communion (said)
11:00amMorning Prayer (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 25th June 2017 9:30amHoly Communion (said)
11:00amMorning Prayer (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:30amPrayer Circle
<< May 2017