Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201811:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 4th December 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 9th December 201811:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 11th December 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 16th December 201811:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 18th December 201810:30amPrayer Circle
5:30pmService of Nine Lessons & Carols
Sunday 23rd December 201811:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Monday 24th December 20185:30pmCrib Service
11:30pmMidnight Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00amUnited Service at the Methodist Chapel
Sunday 30th December 201811:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018