Calendar

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201911:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 8th December 201911:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 10th December 201910:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 15th December 201911:15amService of Nine Lessons & Christmas Carols

A traditional service, following the pattern used at King's College, Cambridge

Tuesday 17th December 201910:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 22nd December 201911:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 24th December 201910:30amPrayer Circle
11:30pmChristmas Midnight Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Sunday 29th December 201911:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:30amPrayer Circle
<< November