Calendar

<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202011:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 3rd March 202010:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 8th March 202011:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 10th March 202010:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 15th March 202011:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 17th March 202010:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 22nd March 202011:00amUnited Service for Mothering Sunday - Sark Methodist Church
Tuesday 24th March 202010:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 29th March 202011:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 31st March 202010:30amPrayer Circle
<< February