Calendar

<< June

July

Change category
Sunday 5th July 202011:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Monday 6th July 202012:00pmRoman Catholic Mass
Tuesday 7th July 202010:30amPrayer Circle at Sark Sanctuary Centre

An ecumenical time of prayer

Sunday 12th July 202011:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
11:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 14th July 202010:30amPrayer Circle at Sark Sanctuary Centre

An ecumenical time of prayer

Sunday 19th July 202011:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 21st July 202010:30amPrayer Circle at Sark Sanctuary Centre

An ecumenical time of prayer

Sunday 26th July 202011:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 28th July 202010:30amPrayer Circle at Sark Sanctuary Centre

An ecumenical time of prayer

Friday 31st July 20205:00pmAnnual General Meeting - at Sark Sanctuary Centre

The Very Revd Tim Barker, Dean of Guernsey & Priest in Charge

in the chair

<< June