Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201811:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 8th July 201811:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 10th July 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 15th July 201811:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 17th July 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 22nd July 201811:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 24th July 201810:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 29th July 201811:00amUnited Songs of Praise - in Vicarage gardens
Tuesday 31st July 201810:30amPrayer Circle
<< June 2018